Kontaktliste


Geschäftsführung

Hermann Laumeier
Geschäftsführer
0258693190
info@raiffeisen-oml.de


Buchhaltung

Carolin Lehrmann
Leitung
02586931919
lehrmann@raiffeisen-oml.de

Heinz Gröne
Buchhalter
02586931918
groene@raiffeisen-oml.de

Susanne Deitert
Buchhalterin
02586931913
info@raiffeisen-oml.de


Futtermittel

Michael Loddenkötter
Leiter Futtermittel
02586931929
loddenkoetter@raiffeisen-oml.de

Michael Lödde
Futtermittelberater
02586931914
loedde@raiffeisen-oml.de

Robin Burat
Futtermittelberater
02586931932
burat@raiffeisen-oml.de

Anne Kössendrup
Futtermittelberaterin
02586931928
koessendrup@raiffeisen-oml.de

Stefan Schürmann
Futtermittelberater
02586931924
stefan.schuermann@agravis.de

Helmut Blienert
Leiter Kraftfutterwerk
02586931916
kraftfutterwerk@raiffeisen-oml.de


Pflanzenbau

Daniel Dabbelt
Pflanzenbauberater
02586931931
dabbelt@raiffeisen-oml.de

Antonius Winnemöller
Pflanzenbauberater
02586931911
winnemoeller@raiffeisen-oml.de

Aloys Kortenjan
Pflanzenbauberater
02586931930
kortenjan@raiffeisen-oml.de


Raiffeisenmarkt Beelen

Thomas Steiling
Raiffeisenmarkt
02586931926
steiling@raiffeisen-oml.de


Energie und Tankstellen

Manuel Heinrich
Leiter Energie und Tankstellen
02586931917
heinrich@raiffeisen-oml.de

Manuel Birol
Energieberater
02586931920
birol@raiffeisen-oml.de

Emma Pfaffenrot
Tankstelle Westkirchen
025259600
energie@raiffeisen-oml.de

Elli Wiebe
Tankstelle Ennigerloh
02524950270
energie@raiffeisen-oml.de

Karin Schürmann
Tankstelle Ostenfelde
02524950770
energie@raiffeisen-oml.de


Standort Ennigerloh

Nadja Birol
Standortleiterin
02524950780
ennigerloh@raiffeisen-oml.de

Bernhard Schemming
Pflanzenbauberater
02524950780
ennigerloh@raiffeisen-oml.de


Standort Greffen

Michael Wiese
Standortleiter
025881002
wiese@raiffeisen-oml.de

Stefanie Horstmann
Outdoorshop
025881002
horstmann@raiffeisen-oml.de


Standort Milte

Florian Versmold
Standortleiter
02584222
versmold@raiffeisen-oml.de

Ludger Plessner
Kraftfutterwerk
02584222
plessner@raiffeisen-oml.de

Margarete Kleibolte
Raiffeisenmarkt
02584222
kleibolte@raiffeisen-oml.de


Standort Westkirchen

Dieter Steinkamp
Standortleiter
0258793130
steinkamp@raiffeisen-oml.de


 

Kommentare sind geschlossen.